Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Homestead quilting and fabric
FOLLOW US ON...

Beginner Quilting with Chris - Semi Private



Whether you are new to quilting with some previous sewing experience, a true beginner and want to get started, or just need a refresher course, this is the class for you! The class is a small semi-private group (max 4 students) where you will learn basic quilting techniques (rotary cutting, piecing, borders, binding) with a simple beginner design. A working sewing machine and working knowledge of the machine are the only requirements. Once you've got the basics from this course you can then move on to more complicated patterns and projects. This is an eight week open enrollment course.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner and up
Materials Included:
Call or email for supply list
Instructor Name:
Christine Thierfelder
Instructor Bio:
Christine Thierfelder

Beginner Quilting with Chris - Semi Private

Cost:
$ 120.00
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sold Out

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sold Out

Address

54 Main St, Lakeville, MA 02347
Hours

Tuesday - Saturday, 10 am - 6 pm
Follow Us